The Free Man Challenge

Today pornography and sex addiction are on the rise and so is the violence linked to them. The average age of initial exposure to porn is only 11 – and 93 percent of boys are exposed to pornography before they’re 18…

On April 28, 2022 Promise Keepers will gather men from around the nation for a powerful online event addressing sexual integrity—followed by a 30-day challenge with prayer, practical resources, stories from real guys, and accountability. Promise Keepers has partnered several organizations and ministries to create this compelling, transformative event, including Covenant Eyes, Pure Desire, Prodigals International, Messenger International, Axis, Dr. Steve Arterburn and New Life Live, and Be Broken Ministries.

Pornography is the scourge of our age—feeding abnormal behaviors and attitudes in relationships, dehumanizing women and girls and creating unnecessary guilt and shame. If for no other reason, please plan on participating so you know how to understand and help someone else.

Freedom awaits!

Register today for early access information.

Kick-Off: April 28, 2022
5pm Pacific | 6pm Mountain | 7pm Central | 8pm Eastern

The Free Man Challenge

Published by jbwoodward

John serves as Director of Counseling and Training for Grace Fellowship International. His main article archive is GraceNotebook.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: